Aerospace/Military/Defence Product of the Year

2020 The 430935 6T Military Battery, Denchi Group
2019 STURA7 Drone Detector and Disruptor, Eskan Electronics
 Europlacer Atom 3, Blakell Europlacer Ltd

Display Product of the Year

2020 TCS3701 Color and Proximity Sensor, AMS
2019 microLED Emissive Display, Plessey Semiconductor Ltd
2018 Multi Light Touch Series Touch Panel, Fujitsu Components Europe

Embedded Solution Product of the Year

2020 Lattice CrossLink-NX FGPA, Lattice Semiconductor
 microLED Emissive Display, Plessey Semiconductors Ltd
2018 SYNQ Ultrascale+ RFSOC, Xilinx

Interconnection Product of the Year

2020 Finepitch Scalex 0.8mm board to board connector, Phoenix Contact
2019 Fischer PLP360 connector, Fischer Connectors
2018 Solderless 2.9mm Connector, Intelliconnect

Test, Measurement & Inspection Product of the Year

2020 R&S ZNA Vector Network Analyzer, Rohde & Schwarz
2019 SV3C-DPTXCPTX Combo MIPI D-PHY/C-PHY Generator, Introspect Technology
2018 ZYNQ Ultrascale+ RFSOC, Xilinx

Automotive Product of the Year

2020 ADIS16505 Precision, miniature MEMS IMU, Analog Devices
2019 LT8708/-1: 80V Bidirectional Synchronous Buck-Boost DC/DC Controller, Analog Devices
2018 Human Machine Interface, Socionext

Enclosure Product of the Year

2020 ME-I/O Multi-functional housing, Phoenix Contact Ltd
2019 Environmental case system (ECS), Phoenix Contact Ltd
2018 ICS (Industrial Case System), Phoenix Contact Ltd

Engineering Development/Design Tool of the Year

2020 Digi XBee® Tools, Digi International
2019 Introspect ESP Software, Introspect Technology
2018 MPLAB® PICkit™ 4, Microchip

Internet of Things Product of the Year

2020 ADPD4000, Analog Devices
2019 sensAI Stack, Lattice Semiconductor
2018 32-bit Arm® Cortex®-M4 PSoC® 6, Cypress

Power Product of the Year

2020 IT-M3600 Regenerative Power System, ITECH
2019 Yokogawa WT5000 Precision Power Analyser, Yokogawa Europe Test & Measurement
2018 Coreless GB350 Medical Power, Powerbox International AB


Academic Support Award

2020 NCAB Group
2019 RS Components
2018 RS Components

Distributor of the Year

2020 Digi-Key Electronics
2019 Digi-Key Electronics
2018 Farnell Element 14

Most Outstanding PR Agency

2020 Napier
2019 BWW Communications
2018 Napier Partnership Limited

Best Customer Service

2020 Brainboxes
2019 Intelliconnect
2018 Blakell Europlacer Ltd

Electronics Manufacturer of the Year

2020 Samsung
2019 NCAB Group UK Ltd
2018 M-TEK

Excellence in Innovation

2020 Brainboxes
2019 Xilinx
2018 Mouser Electronics


Industry Personality

2020 Debbie Wade, Advanced Rework Technology Ltd
2019 Nick Foot, BWW Communications
2018 Debbie Wade, Advanced Rework Technology Ltd